Daily Archives: April 4, 2010

Happy Easter Everyone From L.O.V.E

Hope your easter is blessed with many more to come !!!

Posted in LOVE PROJECTS | Leave a comment

GEORGE BUSH THE BUTTON!!!!

We gonna call this one early, Date and time is on this post there will be no “I told you so” this come summer….THE LOUIS VUITTON DAMIER CAP IS GOING TO BE THE BIGGEST TREND….SAVE YOUR SELF THE MONEY AND … Continue reading

Posted in fashion | Leave a comment

Karl Lagerfeld quote of the day

“I hate birthdays, … It’s more like a new starting point in New York. For me, it’s an evolution. I don’t celebrate the past. I like the present and tomorrow.”

Posted in quote | Leave a comment

Karl Lagerfeld quote of the day

“I hate birthdays, … It’s more like a new starting point in New York. For me, it’s an evolution. I don’t celebrate the past. I like the present and tomorrow.”

Posted in quote | Leave a comment

LOVE…FASHION…..FAME…..Welcome to the life….*

*COVER OF LOVE MAGAZINE, HAS NO AFFILIATION WITH IMSOLOVE.COM*

Posted in photography, quote | Leave a comment

You say yes….We say NO!…Viktor & Rolf Fall 2008

Posted in fashion | Leave a comment

The Future of Fashion part four of ten

The new king of avant garde, Jeremy Scott seems to have the fashion world in a frenzy…Literally. This guy can turn anything into a stylish look. Come on who u know turned the “Art” of fast food into a RTW … Continue reading

Posted in FF10 | Leave a comment