Tyler, the Creator Album Art + Tracklist

Tyler, the Creator finally dropped the track listings for his upcoming album Goblin. All beats were produced by by Tyler except for one track composed by Left Brain. The album has fifteen tracks all of which feature the likes of Hodgy BeatsFrank OceanDomo GenesisLeft BrainJasper the Fucking DolphinMike G, andTaco.  Look out for the album which will be dropping May 10,2011 and will be printed on vinyl (HDNZ resident vinyl heads GhostAdrian are probably both pretty happy about that). Check out the track list below!


– sidenote: The oddly reserved art of this album cover makes me anxious to see what psychosis will be unveiled in the album.



01 Goblin
02 Yonkers
03 Radicals
04 She
05 Transylvania
06 Nightmare
07 Tron Cat
08 Her
09 Sandwitches
10 Fish
11 Analog
12 BSD
13 Window
14 AU79
15 Golden

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s