LASERS Vol.2 (UNOFFICIAL Leftovers Compilation)

I found this UNOFFICIAL Mixtape on TheAllCityChessClub


  1. Shining Down (ft. Mathew Santos)
  2. Fire
  3. Solar Midnight
  4. Love Letter To a Beat (ft. Alicia Keys)
  5. I’m Beaming
  6. Super Lupe Raps
  7. The Runaway (ft. Unkle)
  8. Who Are You Now (ft. B.o.B)
  9. What You Want (ft. Kenna)
  10. We Can Do It Now (ft. Jennifer Hudson & Common)
  11. Joaquin Phoenix (ft. Travis Barker)
  12. Stereo Sun (ft. Eric Turner)
  13. Scream (Live)
  14. If You Want To (ft. Travis Barker & Pharrell)
  15. I’m Beaming (All City Chess Club Remix)
  16. Airplanes (ft. Hayley Williams)


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s