Features 26 Tracks! (Tracklist after the jump!)

By now, you’re probably all too familiar with Swizz Beatz‘s weekly series, Monster Mondays, right? Well, if not, or if you’ve missed one of the many releases, Swizzy’s got you covered with a compilation of the 26 tracks featuring big names from DMX to Nas to Pharrell to Chris Brown to Alicia Keys. So hit that ‘read more’ button, check out the full tracklist and see if you’ve missed out, then download above.

01. DJ Play The Beat Ft. Estelle
02. Bang Bang Ft. Pusha T x Pharrell
03. King Tut Ft. Rakim
04. Ya’ll Don’t Really Know Ft. Busta Rhymes x DMX
05. Bad One Ft. Busta Rhymes
06. Dirty Money – Ass On The Floor Ft. Swizz Beatz
07. Hot Steppa #1 Ft. Eve
08. We Keep It Rockin
09. Hustle Hard Ft. Ace Hood
10. Alicia Keys – Speechless Ft. Eve
11. Rick Ross Ft. The Transporter
12. Kevin McCall – Freaky I IZ Ft. Diesel x Chris Brown
13. Musiq Soulchild – Anything
14. DMX – Time To Get Paid
15. Colin Smith – Love
16. Nas – Top Down
17. Swizz Beatz Ft. Snoop Dogg x JR Reid – Co-Pilot
18. Freaky
19. Sean Cross – Ready Ready Ft. Swizz Beatz
20. Eve – Man Down (Rihanna Remix)
21. Swizz Beatz – Live From Paris (MGMT Freestyle)
22. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony – We Workin’
23. Earthquake
24. Nicki Minaj – Catch Me Ft. Swizz Beatz
25. Reebok Back Ft. Rick Ross x Meek Millz
26. My Hood Ft. Jim Jones, Juelz Santana x Cassidy

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s